Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Tim Booth - Board Chair
  • JoAnn Bradley - Vice Chair
  • Josh Stafford - Treasurer
  • Courtney Hamby - Secretary
  • Dr. Breanna Batey - Member
  • Bobbie Davis - Member
  • Joan Foster - Member
  • Trena Payton - Member
  • Beverly Runnels - Member

Board Meetings

The NeoHealth board meets monthly on the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at the NeoHealth Executive Offices..

Would you like to be part of helping make a difference in your community?
Board Member Applications are available!